Is it possible to delete my Klapty account?

We have to admit, we'd be very sad to see you go.

However, if you decide to delete your Klapty account, you can do so anytime in your profile settings by clicking on the "delete account" button and add your email address to confirm the deletion, since it's irreversible.

Make sure to save all of your 360 degree panoramic photos onto your computer because your account cannot be restored afterwards!