This article is also available in:
What if a referred user cancels or modifies their subscription?

Our policies for cancelled or modified subscription are:
If a user ends their subscription in the 30-day commission period, the commission will not be paid
If a user changes their subscription in the 30 day commission period, the commission will be adjusted in function of the new subscription

Want to know more ? Please visit the Affiliate Program.