Can I add a password to my virtual tour or make it private?

Yes, you can make a tour private and you can also add a password for better protection and better control. These options are available in Pro Accounts and Gold Accounts, where you can activate or deactivate it individually on each 360 virtual tour.

Once your virtual tour is private, you are the only one that can see it in your profile. Therefore, only users that have the url link of the private virtual tour can see it.

Hereafter, please find the step how to set a password and turn into private :

Private and password protected 360 virtual tour

It's possible to keep and save to drafts your work-in-progress virtual tours, these tours won't be visible or accessible.