How can I delete my Klapty account?
Is it possible to delete my Klapty account?
We must admit, we would be truly saddened to see you go.
However, if you do decide to delete your Klapty account, you can do so at any time.
To delete your account, simply follow these steps:
Go to the left-hand menu, as shown in the image below.
Once you click, you will see an orange button on the right side that says "Delete account".

We wish you the very best of luck in your future projects and adventures. It has been a true pleasure having you in our community, and we sincerely hope our paths cross again very soon.
All the best!
Updated on: 11/08/2026
