This article is also available in:
Remove the information icon in my virtual tour

It's possible to remove the information icon in my virtual tour. First, edit or create a new virtual tour.

In the edition mode of the virtual tour, you'll be able to remove the information icon from the "Personalization" tab. See the instructions below :

Remove the information icon in my virtual tour

Remove the information icon in my virtual tour

Remove the information icon in my virtual tour