Is it possible to delete my account at Klapty?

We would hate to see you go.

However, if you decide to delete your account at Klapty, you can do it anytime in your profile settings by clicking on the “Delete account” button add an email address then confirm in order to delete your account.

Make sure you have all your 360 pictures on your computer - your account cannot be restored afterwards!