This article is also available in:

How to Archive a Virtual Tour

How to Archive a Virtual Tour


We are happy to help you keep your projects organized. To archive your virtual tours, follow these simple steps:


Go to your profile.



Access your tours section and click the eye-shaped icon located below the tour information.



To unarchive, simply click the same icon again, but from the "Archived" section.


Please note that, depending on your subscribed plan, there is a specific restoration period. This is the timeframe after which your archived or deleted tours will automatically reappear in your profile.

Updated on: 26/08/2026